Contact Us

Main Office

Street Address:
Level 2, 38 Station Street
Subiaco WA 6008

Postal Address:
PO Box 1284
West Perth WA 6872

Telephone:
(08) 9488 6700
WA Statewide 1800 198 450

Email:
healthway@healthway.wa.gov.au


Director of Health Promotion

Dr Jo Clarkson
Jo.Clarkson@healthway.wa.gov.au
(08) 9488 6704


Health Promotion Research and Policy Officer

Candice McKeone
Candice.McKeone@healthway.wa.gov.au
(08) 9488 6703


Health Promotion Projects Officer

Emma Hills – Contact for Under $5,000 Grants
Emma.Hills@healthway.wa.gov.au
(08) 9488 6706


A/Director of Sponsorship

Sue-Ellen Morphett
Sue-Ellen.Morphett@healthway.wa.gov.au
(08) 9488 6714


Arts Program Manager

Shane Pavlinovich
Shane.Pavlinovich@healthway.wa.gov.au
(08) 9488 6713


Arts Sponsorship Officer

Jacqui Zanetti – Contact for Under $5,000 Sponsorships
Jacqui.Zanetti@healthway.wa.gov.au
(08) 9488 6708


A/Sports Program Manager

Brianne James
Brianne.James@healthway.wa.gov.au
(08) 9488 6702


Sports Sponsorship Officer

Jessica Matthews – Contact for Under $5,000 Sponsorships
Jessica.Matthews@healthway.wa.gov.au
(08) 9488 6709

Last modified: 2018-04-09