Contact Us

Main Office

Street Address:
Ground Floor
24 Outram Street
West Perth WA 6005

Postal Address:
PO Box 1284
West Perth WA 6872

Telephone:
(08) 9476 7000
WA Statewide 1800 198 450

Facsimile:
(08) 9324 1145

Email:
healthway@healthway.wa.gov.au


Director of Health Promotion

Dr Jo Clarkson
Jo.Clarkson@healthway.wa.gov.au
(08) 9476 7002


Health Promotion Research and Policy Officer

Laura Hunter
Laura.Hunter@healthway.wa.gov.au
(08) 9476 7022


Health Promotion Projects Officer

Emma Hills – Contact for Under $5,000 Grants
Emma.Hills@healthway.wa.gov.au
(08) 9476 7018


A/Director of Sponsorship

Bill Ongley
Bill.Ongley@healthway.wa.gov.au
(08) 9476 7011


Arts Program Manager

Shane Pavlinovich
Shane.Pavlinovich@healthway.wa.gov.au
(08) 9476 7010


Arts Sponsorship Officer

Jacqui Zanetti – Contact for Under $5,000 Sponsorships
Jacqui.Zanetti@healthway.wa.gov.au
(08) 9476 7012


A/Sports Program Manager

Brianne James
Brianne.James@healthway.wa.gov.au
(08) 9476 7013


Sports Sponsorship Officer

Jacqui Zanetti – Contact for Under $5,000 Sponsorships
Jacqui.Zanetti@healthway.wa.gov.au
(08) 9476 7012

Last modified: 2016-07-12